New Blog

Since 2008 is over, I’m going to miss posting a picture for every day but not enough to keep it up.    It is great to look back at the year this way.  So much can change in a year.  I plan to create a coffee table book from 2008, but this year, I’m not going to be as dedicated, I’m afraid.   I think I will try to post weekly, but I’ll post extra pictures each time.  I should end up posting just as many pictures, but there may not be one per day.  I’ll just put up what I want.  Sounds fun!  Thanks to everyone that looks!

My new blog will be at:

http://kristykh2009.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

